EuroMillions News - January 2017

Fri 20 Jan 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 81,343,945.90. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 88 Million Euro.

Fri 20 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 19 Jan 2017
(14 Jan- 17 Jan)
SALES = € 48,435,189
Change = -31.79%
WINNERS = 1,571,807
Change = -42.94%
Prize pool = € 24,217,594
Change = -31.79%

Wed 18 Jan 2017
Friday's draw will be the 27th sextuple rollover draw and the 451st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 80 Million Euro.

Tue 17 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 16 Jan 2017
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 117 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 71 times.

Sat 14 Jan 2017
(11 Jan- 13 Jan)
SALES = € 71,013,483
Change = +66.48%
WINNERS = 2,754,685
Change =+82.30%
Prize pool = € 35,506,742
Change = +66.48%

Fri 13 Jan 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 61,704,972.60. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 71 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 12 Jan 2017
(07 Jan- 10 Jan)
SALES = € 42,656,412
Change = -21.83%
WINNERS = 1,511,105
Change = -23.98%
Prize pool = € 21,328,206
Change = -21.83%

Wed 11 Jan 2017
Friday's draw will be the 47th quadruple rollover draw and the 449th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 61 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 09 Jan 2017
Number 35, last drawn on the 30th September 2016 (28 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 08 Jan 2017
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 2 in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 2 in Portugal, 2 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 07 Jan 2017
(04 Jan- 06 Jan)
SALES = € 54,567,194
Change = +40.89%
WINNERS = 1,987,890
Change =+41.29%
Prize pool = € 27,283,597
Change = +40.89%

Fri 06 Jan 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 37,152,275.40. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 06 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 05 Jan 2017
(31 Dec- 03 Jan)
SALES = € 38,730,377
Change = -32.80%
WINNERS = 1,406,920
Change = -33.19%
Prize pool = € 19,365,188
Change = -32.80%

Wed 04 Jan 2017
Friday's draw will be the 86th double rollover draw and the 447th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Tue 03 Jan 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 02 Jan 2017
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
36.9% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 01 Jan 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and 1 in France.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 3 in France, and 1 in the UK.