EuroMillions News - September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017
(16 Sept-19 Sept)
SALES = €70,605,390
Change = -34.46%
WINNERS = 2,439,497
Change = -33.38%
Prize pool = €35,302,695
Change = -34.46%

Wed 20 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 39th quintuple rollover draw and the 506th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 153 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Sep 2017
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in Portugal, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
19 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in the UK, 5 in Spain, 4 in France, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in Ireland.

Sun 17 Sep 2017
(13 Sept-15 Sept)
SALES = € 107,724,153
Change = +160.71%
WINNERS = 3,662,037
Change = +130.08%
Prize pool = € 53,862,077
Change = +160.71%

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 53rd quadruple rollover draw and the 505th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 130,000,000. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 139 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Sep 2017
(09 Sept-12 Sept)
SALES = €41,320,292
Change = -22.42%
WINNERS = 1,591,627
Change = -7.41%
Prize pool = €20,660,146
Change = -22.42%

Wed 13 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 77th triple rollover draw and the 504th rollover in total and the jackpot is a guaranteed 130 Million Euro.

Sun 10 Sep 2017
(06 Sept-08 Sept)
SALES = € 53,263,718
Change = +47.33%
WINNERS = 1,718,948
Change = +18.47%
Prize pool = € 26,631,859
Change = +47.33%

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the the 95th double rollover draw and the 503rd rollover in total.

Fri 08 Sep 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,504,963.13. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Sep 2017
(02 Sept-05 Sept)
SALES = €36,151,700
Change = -30.82%
WINNERS = 1,450,942
Change = -32.68%
Prize pool = €18,075,850
Change = -30.82%

Wed 06 Sep 2017
Friday's draw will be the 131st single rollover draw and the 502nd rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Sep 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 03 Sep 2017
(30 Aug-01 Sept)
SALES = € 52,256,112
Change = +48.40%
WINNERS = 2,155,272
Change = +69.65%
Prize pool = € 26,128,056
Change = +48.40%

Sat 02 Sep 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 317th Super Draw, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Sat 02 Sep 2017
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,287,321. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Sep 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 31 Aug 2017
(26 Aug-29 Aug)
SALES = €35,212,335
Change = -29.88%
WINNERS = 1,270,407
Change = -34.16%
Prize pool = €17,606,168
Change = -29.88%

Wed 30 Aug 2017
Friday's draw will be the 130th single rollover draw and the 501st rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 28 Million Euro.

Tue 29 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 28 Aug 2017
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, and 1 in the UK.
14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in Spain, 4 in the UK, and 4 in France.

Sun 27 Aug 2017
(23 Aug-25 Aug)
SALES = € 50,219,457
Change = +27.47%
WINNERS = 1,929,665
Change = +8.17%
Prize pool = € 25,109,729
Change = +27.47%

Sat 26 Aug 2017
This will be the 316th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros (£11,495,400.00)

Fri 25 Aug 2017
There was ONE winner of Friday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17M. Tuesday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Fri 25 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 24 Aug 2017
(19 Aug-22 Aug)
SALES = €39,396,548
Change = -25.07%
WINNERS = 1,783,982
Change = -4.73%
Prize pool = €19,698,274
Change = -25.07%

Wed 23 Aug 2017
There was ONE winner of Tuesday's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 43M. Friday's Jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 22 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 21 Aug 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the winning tickets.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 20 Aug 2017
(16 Aug-18 Aug)
SALES = € 52,581,304
Change = +56.91%
WINNERS = 1,703,336
Change = +56.98%
Prize pool = € 26,290,652
Change = +56.91%

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 76th triple rollover draw and the 500th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 43 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Aug 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 35,595,610.50 Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 43 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 17 Aug 2017
(12 Aug-15 Aug)
SALES = €33,509,485
Change = -33.38%
WINNERS = 1,085,088
Change = -28.31%
Prize pool = €16,754,743
Change = -33.38%

Wed 16 Aug 2017
Friday's draw will be the 94th double rollover draw and the 499th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 35 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 14 Aug 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Belgium, 1 in France, and 1 in the UK.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, 1 in Spain, 1 in France, and 1 in Portugal.

Sun 13 Aug 2017
(09 Aug-11 Aug)
SALES = € 50,301,682
Change = +30.65%
WINNERS = 1,513,516
Change = +20.56%
Prize pool = € 25,150,841
Change = +30.65%

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 129th single rollover draw and the 498th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Aug 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 17,000,000. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 10 Aug 2017
(05 Aug-08 Aug)
SALES = €38,502,530
Change = -26.05%
WINNERS = 1,255,276
Change = -18.52%
Prize pool = €18,069,434
Change = -26.05%

Wed 09 Aug 2017
Friday's draw will be the 76th triple rollover draw and the 498th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 17 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 07 Aug 2017
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Ireland, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sun 06 Aug 2017
(02 Aug-04 Aug)
SALES = € 52,067,578
Change = +44.08%
WINNERS = 1,540,568
Change = +17.02%
Prize pool = € 26,033,789
Change = +44.08%

Sat 05 Aug 2017
Tuesday's draw will be the 93rd double rollover draw and the 497th rollover in total, and the jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Aug 2017
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 28,246,596.89. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 36 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 03 Aug 2017
(29 Jul-01 Aug)
SALES = €36,138,868
Change = -38.37%
WINNERS = 1,316,448
Change = -37.10%
Prize pool = €18,069,434
Change = -38.37%

Tue 01 Aug 2017
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 31 Jul 2017
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
7 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in France, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Belgium and 1 in Spain.

Sun 30 Jul 2017
(26 Jul-28 Jul)
SALES = € 58,637,060
Change = +46.62%
WINNERS = 2,093,024
Change = +64.29%
Prize pool = € 29,318,530
Change = +46.62%

Sat 29 Jul 2017
Tuesday's draw will be he 313th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 17,000,000 Euros.

Sat 29 Jul 2017
There was ONE winner matching the 7 numbers for tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 57,871,110.