EuroMillions News - September 2014

Sat 20 Sep 2014
There was ONE winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 86,732,923. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Sep 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Sep 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 02, 48, 39. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 17 Sep 2014
Friday's draw will be the 7th consecutive rollover draw and the 267th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 87 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: Portugal has produced 50 jackpot winners.

Mon 15 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Sep 2014
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
2 tickets were sold in France
2 tickets were sold in Spain

12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 4 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets were sold in France, 4 tickets in Spain, and 1 ticket in Belgium.

Sat 13 Sep 2014
(Sept 05 - Sept 12)
Total SALES = EU14,074,552
Weekly change = 9.66%

Total WINNERS = 2,950,820
Weekly change = 26.45%

Prize pool = EU7,037,276
Weekly change = 9.66%

Fri 12 Sep 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 66,213,888. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 73 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Sep 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Sep 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 38, 44. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 03.

Wed 10 Sep 2014
Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 266th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 65 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (64) and Portugal (50) have produced 185 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (14), Ireland (6) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 21.

Sun 07 Sep 2014
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
1 ticket was sold in France
1 ticket was sold in Belgium

13 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in Portugal, 2 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets were sold in France, 4 tickets in Spain, 1 ticket in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Sep 2014
(Aug 29 - Sept 05)
Total SALES = EU12,834,438
Weekly change = 6.19%

Total WINNERS = 2,333,559
Weekly change = 1.63%

Prize pool = EU6,417,219
Weekly change = 6.19%

Mon 08 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Fri 05 Sep 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 47,592,166. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 54 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Sep 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Sep 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 92 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 53 times.

Wed 03 Sep 2014
Friday's draw will be the 26th quadruple rollover draw and the 264th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: Belgium has produced 22 jackpot winners.

Mon 01 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 31 Aug 2014
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
1 ticket was sold in France
and awaiting confirmation for the remaining ticket.

2 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 30 Aug 2014
(Aug 22 - Aug 29)
Total SALES = EU12,086,794
Weekly change = 6.92%

Total WINNERS = 2,296,123
Weekly change = 10.05%

Prize pool = EU6,043,397
Weekly change = 6.92%

Fri 29 Aug 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30,847,109. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 29 Aug 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Aug 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 02, 48, 39. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 27 Aug 2014
Friday's draw will be the 46th double rollover draw and the 262nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Tue 26 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (64) and Portugal (50) have produced 185 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (14), Ireland (6) and Luxembourg (1) have produced 21.

Mon 25 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Aug 2014
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom
1 ticket was sold in Belgium
and 1 ticket was sold in Ireland

12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal, 2 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets were sold in France, 4 tickets in Spain and 2 tickets in Belgium

Sat 23 Aug 2014
(Aug 15 - Aug 22)
Total SALES = EU11,303,944
Weekly change = 2.29%

Total WINNERS = 2,086,278
Weekly change = -15.26%

Prize pool = EU5,651,972
Weekly change = 2.29%

Fri 22 Aug 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M . Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Aug 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Aug 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 44, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 02.

Wed 20 Aug 2014
Friday's draw will be the 236th Super Draw and the jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date United Kingdom has produced 45 jackpot winners.

Mon 18 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Aug 2014
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in Portugal, 1 ticket was sold in UK, 1 ticket was sold in France, 3 tickets in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 16 Aug 2014
(Aug 08 - Aug 15)
Total SALES = EU11,050,820
Weekly change = -9.05%

Total WINNERS = 2,462,065
Weekly change = 20.23%

Prize pool = EU5,525,410
Weekly change = -9.05%

Fri 15 Aug 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 46,954,024. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 54 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Aug 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Aug 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 92 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 53 times.

Wed 13 Aug 2014
Friday's draw will be the 25th quadruple rollover draw and the 259th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 47 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (64) and Portugal (50) have produced 185 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (14), Ireland (6) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 21.

Mon 11 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.2% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 10 Aug 2014
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets

11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets were sold in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 09 Aug 2014
(Aug 01 - Aug 08)
Total SALES = EU12,150,806
Weekly change = 1.02%

Total WINNERS = 2,047,809
Weekly change = 11.74%

Prize pool = EU6,075,403
Weekly change = 1.02%

Fri 08 Aug 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 30,941,693. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 37 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Aug 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Aug 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 02, 48, 39. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 06 Aug 2014
Friday's draw will be the 45th double rollover draw and the 257th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 31 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date Spain has produced 64 jackpot winners.

Mon 04 Aug 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.3% of previous draws have contained TWO even numbers and THREE odd numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Aug 2014
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
2 tickets were sold in France
1 ticket was sold in Spain
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket

14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal, 4 tickets were sold in UK, 3 tickets were sold in Spain, 2 tickets were sold in Belgium, 1 ticket in Ireland and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 02 Aug 2014
(July 25 - Aug 01)
Total SALES = EU12,027,828
Weekly change = 0.30%

Total WINNERS = 1,832,607
Weekly change = -29.09%

Prize pool = EU6,013,914
Weekly change = 0.30%

Fri 01 Aug 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Aug 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 31 Jul 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 38, 44, 19. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 02.

Wed 30 Jul 2014
Friday's draw will be the 235th Super Draw and the jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.