EuroMillions News - August 2016

Thu 25 Aug 2016
(20 Aug- 23 Aug)
SALES = € 36,722,578
Change = -37.89%
WINNERS = 1,346,650
Change = -47.08%
Prize pool = € 18,361,289
Change = -37.89%

Wed 24 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 109th single rollover draw and the 420th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 22 Aug 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.7% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Aug 2016
9 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in France.

Sat 20 Aug 2016
(17 Aug - 19 Aug)
SALES = € 59,127,012
Change = +50.18%
WINNERS = 2,544,557
Change = +88.55%
Prize pool = € 29,563,506
Change = +50.18%

Fri 19 Aug 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 54,894,441.00. Next week's Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Thu 01 Jan 1970
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Aug 2016
(13 Aug- 16 Aug)
SALES = € 39,370,146
Change = -30.32%
WINNERS = 1,349,510
Change = -34.26%
Prize pool = € 19,685,073
Change = -30.32%

Wed 17 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 33rd quintuple rollover draw and the 419th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 55 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 15 Aug 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.3% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Aug 2016
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, and 1 in France.
12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 3 in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 13 Aug 2016
(10 Aug - 12 Aug)
SALES = € 56,502,796
Change = +42.25%
WINNERS = 2,052,872
Change = +38.61%
Prize pool = € 28,251,398
Change = +42.25%

Thu 01 Jan 1970
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 39,134,895.30. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Aug 2016
(06 Aug- 09 Aug)
SALES = € 39,720,610
Change = -27.28%
WINNERS = 1,481,075
Change = -42.18%
Prize pool = € 19,860,305
Change = -27.28%

Wed 10 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 62nd triple rollover draw and the 417th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 08 Aug 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 112 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 69 times.

Sun 07 Aug 2016
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Ireland, 1 in the UK, and 1 in Belgium.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Aug 2016
(03 Aug - 05 Aug)
SALES = € 54,619,690
Change = +47.26%
WINNERS = 2,098,971
Change = +46.19%
Prize pool = € 27,309,845
Change = +47.26%

Fri 05 Aug 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,739,150.40 Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 29 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Aug 2016
(30 Jul- 02 Aug)
SALES = € 37,089,612
Change = -44.29%
WINNERS = 1,435,804
Change = -42.18%
Prize pool = € 18,544,806
Change = -44.29%

Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 01 Aug 2016
Number 47, last drawn on the 22nd January 2016 (54 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 31 Jul 2016
2 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Portugal, and 1 in Spain.
10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on remaining tickets.

Sat 30 Jul 2016
(27 Jul - 29 Jul)
SALES = € 66,570,454
Change = +48.79%
WINNERS = 2,483,394
Change = +37.69%
Prize pool = € 33,285,227
Change = +48.79%

Fri 29 Jul 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of €72,413,419. Tuesday 02 August guaranteed Jackpot of €15,000,000

Fri 29 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 28 Jul 2016
(23 Jul- 26 Jul)
SALES = € 44,742,128
Change = -22.75%
WINNERS = 1,803,651
Change = -21.63%
Prize pool = € 22,371,064
Change = -22.75%

Wed 27 Jul 2016
Friday's draw will be the 20th septuple rollover draw and the 414th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 72 Million Euro.

Mon 25 Jul 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 24 Jul 2016
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, and 2 in Belgium.
12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on remaining tickets.

Sat 23 Jul 2016
(20 Jul - 22 Jul)
SALES = € 57,915,284
Change = +43.79%
WINNERS = 2,301,400
Change = +47.94%
Prize pool = € 28,957,642
Change = +43.79%

Fri 22 Jul 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 54,603,405.10. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 61 Million Euro.

Fri 22 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 21 Jul 2016
(16 Jul- 19 Jul)
SALES = € 40,278,688
Change = -27.34%
WINNERS = 1,555,665
Change = -38.88%
Prize pool = € 20,139,344
Change = -27.34%

Wed 20 Jul 2016
Friday's draw will be the 32nd quintuple rollover draw and the 412th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 54 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 18 Jul 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 17 Jul 2016
10 winners of Friday's second division prize.
6 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on remaining tickets.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in France, 4 in Spain, 3 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, and awaiting confirmation on remaining tickets.

Sat 16 Jul 2016
(13 Jul - 15 Jul)
SALES = € 55,432,208
Change = +40.83%
WINNERS = 2,545,093
Change = +58.88%
Prize pool = € 27,716,104
Change = +40.83%

Fri 15 Jul 2016
There was NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of €38,892,369.60. Tuesday 19 July estimated Jackpot of €45,000,000

Fri 15 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 14 Jul 2016
(09 Jul- 12 Jul)
SALES = € 39,361,068
Change = -27.82%
WINNERS = 1,601,919
Change = -31.16%
Prize pool = € 19,680,534
Change = -27.82%

Wed 13 Jul 2016
Friday's draw will be the 61st triple rollover draw and the 410th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 11 Jul 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 111 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 68 times.

Sun 10 Jul 2016
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in France, 1 in Spain, 1 in Ireland and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 09 Jul 2016
(06 Jul - 08 Jul)
SALES = € 54,534,034
Change = +46.70%
WINNERS = 2,327,089
Change = +69.97%
Prize pool = € 27,267,017
Change = +46.70%

Fri 08 Jul 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,725,445.40. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 07 Jul 2016
(02 Jul- 05 Jul)
SALES = € 37,173,420
Change = -32.76%
WINNERS = 1,369,089
Change = -36.51%
Prize pool = € 18,586,710
Change = -32.76%

Wed 06 Jul 2016
Friday's draw will be the 107th single rollover draw and the 408th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 23 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Jul 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 04 Jul 2016
Number 47, last drawn on the 22nd January 2016 (46 draws ago) is the current longest outstanding number to make an appearance.
Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 03 Jul 2016
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on remaining ticket.

8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Portugal and 1 in Ireland.

Sat 02 Jul 2016
(29 Jun - 01 Jul)
SALES = € 55,281,624
Change = +49.52%
WINNERS = 2,156,310
Change = +74.13%
Prize pool = € 27,640,812
Change = +49.52%