EuroMillions News - November 2014

Sun 23 Nov 2014
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom.

5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets in France, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 21 Nov 2014
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 43,061,336. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 50 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Nov 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 20 Nov 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 44, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 03

Wed 19 Nov 2014
Friday's draw will be the 41st triple rollover draw and the 281st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated EURO 42 Million.

Tue 18 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 73, while Luxembourg has produced 1 winner.

Mon 17 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.4% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 16 Nov 2014
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom and 1 in France.

2 winners of Friday's third division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 15 Nov 2014
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25,319,129. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 32 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Nov 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 13 Nov 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 95 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 56 times.

Wed 12 Nov 2014
Friday's draw will be the 73rd single rollover draw and the 279th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated EURO 24 Million.

Tue 11 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 73, while Luxembourg has produce 1 winner.

Mon 10 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.5% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 09 Nov 2014
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

13 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets were sold in Portugal, 4 tickets were sold in France, 1 in UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 07 Nov 2014
There were TWO winners of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 33,012,470. Next week Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Nov 2014
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 06 Nov 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 95 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 55 times.

Wed 05 Nov 2014
Friday's draw will be the 49th double rollover draw and the 278th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 32 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 72, while Luxembourg has produced 1 winner.

Mon 03 Nov 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.3% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 02 Nov 2014
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom, 1 Ticket in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in Portugal, 2 tickets were sold in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 31 Oct 2014
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 15M. Next week's Jackpot is an estimated 21 Million Euro.

Fri 31 Oct 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 30 Oct 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 38, 19 and 44. The most drawn “Lucky Star” numbers are 03 & 05.

Wed 29 Oct 2014
Friday's draw will be the 240th Super Draw and the jackpot pool is to be a guaranteed 15,000,000 Euros

Tue 28 Oct 2014
To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71, while Spain comes in second with 65 winners.

Mon 27 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Oct 2014
9 winners of Friday's second division prize.
3 tickets were sold in United Kingdom, 2 Tickets in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

24 winners of Friday's third division prize.
10 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets were sold in Portugal, 4 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 24 Oct 2014
There was ONE winner of tonight's Euromillions Jackpot of EU 190M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 24 Oct 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Oct 2014
The five least drawn numbers are 46, 32, 02, 48, 39. The least drawn Lucky Star numbers are 11 & 10.

Wed 22 Oct 2014
Friday's draw will be the 6th consecutive rollover draw and the 276th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 190 Million Euro

Tue 21 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71, while Luxembourg has produced 1 winner.

Mon 20 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.3% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Oct 2014
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

17 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets were sold in UK, 3 tickets were sold in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 18 Oct 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 164,013,958. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 180 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Oct 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Oct 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 95 times. The least drawn main number is 32, which has been drawn 55 times.

Wed 15 Oct 2014
Friday's draw will be the 40th Triple rollover draw and the 273rd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 162 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71, while Luxembourg has produced 1 winner.

Mon 13 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Oct 2014
7 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal
2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
2 tickets were sold in France
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

11 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in Portugal, 3 tickets were sold in United Kingdom, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Fri 10 Oct 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 129,467,188. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 142 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Oct 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Oct 2014
The five most drawn numbers are 50, 04, 19, 44, 38. The most drawn Lucky Star numbers are 05 & 02

Wed 08 Oct 2014
Friday's draw will be the 71st single rollover and the 271st rollover draw in total and the jackpot is an estimated 128 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: France (71), Spain (65) and Portugal (50) have produced 186 Jackpot winners between them while Switzerland (14), Ireland (7) and Luxembourg (1) have only produced 22.

Mon 06 Oct 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37.0% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Oct 2014
9 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal
3 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
2 tickets were sold in France
3 tickets were sold in Belgium

19 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets were sold in Portugal, 2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom, 1 ticket was sold in France, 3 tickets were sold in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 03 Oct 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 100M. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 111 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Oct 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Oct 2014
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 94 times. The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 55 times.

Wed 01 Oct 2014
Friday's draw will be the 47th double rollover and the 270th rollover draw in total and the jackpot is an estimated 32 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 71.

Mon 29 Sep 2014
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 37% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Sep 2014
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom
1 ticket was sold in Belgium
and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets

5 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket was sold in United Kingdom, 2 tickets were sold in France, 1 ticket in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 27 Sep 2014
(Sept 19 - Sept 26)
Total SALES = EU12,506,354
Weekly change = -16.29%

Total WINNERS = 2,467,943
Weekly change = -11.52%

Prize pool = EU6,253,177
Weekly change = -16.29%

Fri 26 Sep 2014
There was NO winner of tonights Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25,767,850. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 32 Million Euro.

Fri 26 Sep 2014
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.