EuroMillions News - September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 2016
The winning jackpot ticket was purchased in France.

Fri 23 Sep 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,850,387. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 17 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 22 Sep 2016
(17 Sept- 20 Sept)
SALES = € 37,182,348
Change = -36.52%
WINNERS = 1,393,762
Change = -44.18%
Prize pool = € 18,591,174
Change = -36.52%

Wed 21 Sep 2016
Friday's draw will be the 111th single rollover draw and the 426th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 23 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 19 Sep 2016
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Portugal, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
18 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 6 in Portugal, 2 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 18 Sep 2016
(14 Sept - 16 Sept)
SALES = € 58,576,186
Change = +44.63%
WINNERS = 2,497,013
Change = +53.72%
Prize pool = € 29,288,093
Change = +44.63%

Sat 17 Sep 2016
The winning jackpot ticket was purchased in the UK.

Fri 16 Sep 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 39,758,892. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 15 Sep 2016
(10 Sept- 13 Sept)
SALES = € 40,501,690
Change = -27.24%
WINNERS = 1,624,405
Change = -36.27%
Prize pool = € 20,250,845
Change = -27.24%

Wed 14 Sep 2016
Friday's draw will be the 64th triple rollover draw and the 425th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 12 Sep 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 114 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 70 times.

Sun 11 Sep 2016
5 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, and 1 in the UK.
22 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in the UK, 5 in Spain, 2 in France, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 10 Sep 2016
(07 Sept - 09 Sept)
SALES = € 55,665,194
Change = +49.41%
WINNERS = 2,548,715
Change = +81.88%
Prize pool = € 27,832,597
Change = +49.41%

Fri 09 Sep 2016
There was NO winner of tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot of €23,906,431. Tuesday 13 September estimated Jackpot of €30,000,000

Fri 09 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 08 Sep 2016
(03 Sept- 06 Sept)
SALES = € 37,256,712
Change = -35.10%
WINNERS = 1,401,340
Change = -32.13%
Prize pool = € 18,628,356
Change = -35.10%

Wed 07 Sep 2016
Friday's draw will be the 110th single rollover draw and the 423rd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 05 Sep 2016
9 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 2 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
21 winners of Friday's third division prize.
5 tickets sold in Portugal, 5 in the UK, 4 in France, 3 in Spain, 2 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sun 04 Sep 2016
(31 Aug - 02 Sept)
SALES = € 57,410,688
Change = +46.50%
WINNERS = 2,064,695
Change = +35.92%
Prize pool = € 28,705,344
Change = +46.50%

Sat 03 Sep 2016
There were 5 jackpot winning tickets in total
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 1 ticket in Switzerland and 3 tickets in the UK.

Fri 02 Sep 2016
There were FIVE winners of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 39,204,300. Next weeks Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Sep 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 01 Sep 2016
(27 Aug- 30 Aug)
SALES = € 39,189,132
Change = -28.33%
WINNERS = 1,518,997
Change = -28.40%
Prize pool = € 19,594,566
Change = -28.33%

Wed 31 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 63rd triple rollover draw and the 422nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 38 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 29 Aug 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.7% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Aug 2016
6 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in the UK.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in France, 2 in Spain, 2 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Thu 01 Jan 1970
(24 Aug - 26 Aug)
SALES = € 54,677,030
Change = +48.89%
WINNERS = 2,121,384
Change = +57.53%
Prize pool = € 27,338,515
Change = +48.89%

Fri 26 Aug 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,748,324.80. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 26 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 25 Aug 2016
(20 Aug- 23 Aug)
SALES = € 36,722,578
Change = -37.89%
WINNERS = 1,346,650
Change = -47.08%
Prize pool = € 18,361,289
Change = -37.89%

Wed 24 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 109th single rollover draw and the 420th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 22 Aug 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
29.7% of previous draws have contained TWO odd numbers and THREE even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Aug 2016
9 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in France, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.
6 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Spain, 1 in the UK, 1 in Portugal, and 1 in France.

Sat 20 Aug 2016
(17 Aug - 19 Aug)
SALES = € 59,127,012
Change = +50.18%
WINNERS = 2,544,557
Change = +88.55%
Prize pool = € 29,563,506
Change = +50.18%

Fri 19 Aug 2016
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 54,894,441.00. Next week's Jackpot is a guaranteed 15 Million Euro.

Thu 01 Jan 1970
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Aug 2016
(13 Aug- 16 Aug)
SALES = € 39,370,146
Change = -30.32%
WINNERS = 1,349,510
Change = -34.26%
Prize pool = € 19,685,073
Change = -30.32%

Wed 17 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 33rd quintuple rollover draw and the 419th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 55 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 15 Aug 2016
EUROMILLIONS FACTS:
14.3% of previous draws have contained ONE odd number and FOUR even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Aug 2016
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in Belgium, and 1 in France.
12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in France, 3 in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 13 Aug 2016
(10 Aug - 12 Aug)
SALES = € 56,502,796
Change = +42.25%
WINNERS = 2,052,872
Change = +38.61%
Prize pool = € 28,251,398
Change = +42.25%

Thu 01 Jan 1970
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 39,134,895.30. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 45 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Aug 2016
(06 Aug- 09 Aug)
SALES = € 39,720,610
Change = -27.28%
WINNERS = 1,481,075
Change = -42.18%
Prize pool = € 19,860,305
Change = -27.28%

Wed 10 Aug 2016
Friday's draw will be the 62nd triple rollover draw and the 417th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 39 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 08 Aug 2016
To date the most drawn main number is 50. It has been drawn 112 times.
The least drawn main number is 46, which has been drawn 69 times.

Sun 07 Aug 2016
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Ireland, 1 in the UK, and 1 in Belgium.
9 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in Portugal, 1 in France, 1 in Spain, and awaiting confirmation on remaining ticket.

Sat 06 Aug 2016
(03 Aug - 05 Aug)
SALES = € 54,619,690
Change = +47.26%
WINNERS = 2,098,971
Change = +46.19%
Prize pool = € 27,309,845
Change = +47.26%

Fri 05 Aug 2016
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 23,739,150.40 Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 29 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Aug 2016
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 04 Aug 2016
(30 Jul- 02 Aug)
SALES = € 37,089,612
Change = -44.29%
WINNERS = 1,435,804
Change = -42.18%
Prize pool = € 18,544,806
Change = -44.29%