EuroMillions News - August 2015

Tue 04 Aug 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 03 Aug 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.78% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 02 Aug 2015
4 winners of Friday's second division prize.
2 tickets sold in the UK, 1 in Spain and 1 in Ireland.

10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
4 tickets sold in Spain, 2 in the UK, 2 in France, 1 in Portugal and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 01 Aug 2015
(29 Jul - 31 Jul)

SALES = € 62,120,096
Change = +62.05%
WINNERS = 2,226,058
Change = +70.57%
Prize pool = € 31,060,048
Change = +62.05%

Fri 31 Jul 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24,939,216. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 31 Jul 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 30 Jul 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 2 3 5 14 19 26 34 37 38 50
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 1 7 8

Wed 29 Jul 2015
Friday's draw will be the 90th single rollover draw and the 332nd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Mon 27 Jul 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.76% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 26 Jul 2015
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
4 tickets sold in the UK, 3 in France and 1 in Spain.

14 winners of Friday's third division prize.
8 tickets sold in the UK, 2 in Belgium, 1 in Spain, 1 in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 25 Jul 2015
(22 Jul - 24 Jul)
SALES = € 60,713,256
Change = +48.55%
WINNERS = 2,255,513
Change = +38.14%
Prize pool = € 30,356,628
Change = +48.55%

Fri 24 Jul 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 40,468,528. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 24 Jul 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 23 Jul 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 1 5 8 10 11 18 20 36 41 50
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 6 7

Wed 22 Jul 2015
Friday's draw will be the 50th triple rollover draw and the 331st rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 40 Million Euro.

Mon 20 Jul 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.75% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 19 Jul 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

3 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in Spain, 1 in the UK and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Sat 18 Jul 2015
(15 Jul - 17 Jul) SALES = € 57,594,902 Change = +52.03% WINNERS = 2,088,425 Change = +45.18% Prize pool = € 28,797,451 Change = +52.03%

Fri 17 Jul 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24,215,184. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 30 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Jul 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 16 Jul 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 40 44 49 2 10 17 18 20 21 23 The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 3 5 6

Wed 15 Jul 2015
Friday's draw will be the 89th single rollover draw and the 329th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Mon 13 Jul 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.74% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 12 Jul 2015
3 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket sold in France, 1 in Portugal, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
3 tickets sold in Portugal, 3 in Spain, 1 in Belgium, 1 in the UK, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 11 Jul 2015
(08 Jul - 10 Jul) SALES = € 62,005,126 Change = +48.53% WINNERS = 2,458,747 Change = +48.54% Prize pool = € 31,002,563 Change = +48.53%

Fri 10 Jul 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 40,998,254. Next weeks Jackpot is 15 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Jul 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 09 Jul 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 40 44 49 2 10 17 18 20 21 23
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 3 5 6

Wed 08 Jul 2015
Friday's draw will be the 49th triple rollover draw and the 328th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 40 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Jul 2015
Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9:00pm with an estimated jackpot of EUR 31M.

Mon 06 Jul 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.74% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 05 Jul 2015
1 winner of Friday's second division prize.
Awaiting confirmation on the ticket.

8 winners of Friday's third division prize.
1 ticket sold in the UK, 3 in France, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets.

Sat 04 Jul 2015
(01 Jul - 03 Jul) SALES = € 58,739,260 Change = +50.15% WINNERS = 2,555,911 Change = +67.57% Prize pool = € 29,369,630 Change = +50.15%

Fri 03 Jul 2015
There was NO winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24,398,282. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 31 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Jul 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 02 Jul 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 1 8 16 22 29 34 35 46 48 50
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 1 4 10

Wed 01 Jul 2015
Friday's draw will be the 88th single rollover draw and the 326th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tonight's EuroMillions draw takes place at 9:00pm with a guaranteed jackpot of EUR 15M.

Mon 29 Jun 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.78% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 28 Jun 2015
19 winners of Friday's second division prize.
7 tickets sold in France, 5 in the UK, 2 in Spain, 1 in Portugal, 1 in Ireland, 1 in Belgium, and awaiting confirmation on the remaining tickets

19 winners of Friday's third division prize.
6 tickets sold in the UK, 5 in France, 5 in Portugal, 2 in Spain, and 1 in Belgium.

Sat 27 Jun 2015
(24 Jun - 26 Jun) SALES = € 64,145,410 Change = +62.00% WINNERS = 3,042,795 Change = +100.39% Prize pool = € 32,072,705 Change = +62.00%

Fri 26 Jun 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 25,263,266. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 26 Jun 2015
Tonight’s Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm with an estimated jackpot of €25 Million.

Thu 25 Jun 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 1 3 12 47 4 6 8 10 13 18
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 4 1 2

Wed 24 Jun 2015
Friday's draw will be the 87th single rollover draw and the 325th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 25 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Jun 2015
The winning ticket for last Friday's draw was sold in Spain.

Mon 22 Jun 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.74% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 21 Jun 2015
12 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 1 ticket were sold in United Kingdom, 2 in France, 1 in Belgium
1 in Ireland.

12 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in UK, 3 tickets in France and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 19 Jun 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 24,835,107. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Jun 2015
Tonight's Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 18 Jun 2015
The ten most chosen numbers are: 1 3 12 13 18 24 33 34 38 50
The three most chosen Lucky Stars are: 2 4 10

Wed 17 Jun 2015
Friday's draw will be the 86th single rollover draw and the 324th rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 24 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Jun 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: To date France has produced the most Jackpot winners with a total of 76, while Luxembourg has produced 2 winners.

Mon 15 Jun 2015
EUROMILLIONS FACTS: 36.74% of previous draws have contained THREE odd numbers and TWO even numbers. Does NOT include "Lucky Star" numbers.

Sun 14 Jun 2015
8 winners of Friday's second division prize.
1 ticket was sold in Portugal, 2 tickets were sold in United Kingdom, 2 in France,
1 in Ireland.

10 winners of Friday's third division prize.
2 tickets were sold in UK, 2 tickets in France, 1 in Belgium and awaiting confirmation on the remaining ticket.

Fri 12 Jun 2015
There was ONE winner of tonight’s Euromillions Jackpot of EU 129,204,405. Next weeks Jackpot is an estimated 15 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Jun 2015
Tonights Euromillions Draw takes place at 9:00pm.

Thu 11 Jun 2015
To date the most drawn main number is 50. The least drawn main number is 46.

Wed 10 Jun 2015
Friday's draw will be the 33rd quadruple rollover draw and the 323rd rollover in total and the jackpot is an estimated 129 Million Euro.